The Fasciablaster has arrived!


Okay…so I know it’s been a while but I had sick kids which makes like for myself pretty much impossible.  Well, my fasciablaster came a little over a week ago.  I don’t have a lot of time to do it everyday so I have decided to do only one or two full body blasts a week.  Many say that less blasting and more healing time in between gives better results.  We will see.  I must say that the customer service and support through the official Facebook group is incredible!  Ashley Black goes out of her way to answer questions, does live video feeds and will evaluate your cellulite aka fascia for FREE!  How cool! She sent my back my evaluation in about 3 days and I am a gummy bear and beyond bound.  I HAVE LOTS OF WORK TO DO!  Once I start seeing some results I will post pics but I’m not that brave yet!  One word of caution…The bruising is INSANE! I look like I was in an MMA fight.  But I love that I am healing all of that fascia that has caused me pain and immobility for so many

Leave a Reply

